LISTEN: New Song (single) by Ranyai Studio

Guitar Chord
Now, you are listening music video of a new song single that featuring various artiste on one album such as Masterpiece, Melissa Francis, Jerry Kamit, Jennifer Jack, Hairee Francis, DJ Ivy Ubang and Wilbert Kamit; produce and released by Ranyai Studio.

Video: Promo (New Song (single) by Ranyai Studio)

Here's the track-list that consist on New Song (single) by Ranyai Studio

01. Kenang - Masterpiece
02. Tampak - Melissa Francis
03. Rindu Selalu - Jerry Kamit
04. Kemayang - Jennifer Jack
05. Meruan - Hairee Francis
06. Menyati - DJ Ivy Ubang
07. Sada Ati - Wilbert Kamit

Have a nice day and do visit me for more dayak guitar chord on

Buy Original, Eliminate Piracy. Support Iban/ Dayak Sarawak Music Industry.

0 Response to "LISTEN: New Song (single) by Ranyai Studio"

Post a Comment